Sun. May 28th, 2023

FC Bruges is in series Belgian soccer champions for the third time.
Bruges won 3: 1 (0: 1) at Royal Antwerpen on Sunday in the penultimate game of the Jupiler Pro League.
Bruges also qualified for the Champions League in the coming season.

Campeões do Campeonato Belga - 1896 a 2021 (Jupiler Pro League)

Bruges won four wins and a draw in the previous five of the six playoff games and only conceded goal.
It is the first title of title trick since 1978 when the club under coach Ernst Happel won three championships in series.

By Joyful

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *